It's Not Porn...

Various actors book their first major role in L.A.
--CREDITS--Produced & Directed by: Alberto BelliWritten by: Zach Lewis & Jim MahoneyCinematography by: Justin MorrisonProduction sound: Jorge Ramirez-MartinezOriginal Music by: Kenny WoodSpecial Thanks: Bryan Brucks Emily Jermusyk
--CAST (in order of appearance) --Stephanie JacksonJessa ZarubicaAlison HaislipPeter PorteShauna BloomAmy AitkenJim MahoneyRob SalernoMary Jo AndersonLinn BjornlandZach LewisKyle DeveroMark NealHugo Martin (Voice Over)


Twin brothers Mike and Alex Faherty are avid surfers and co-founders of the beach lifestyle-inspired Faherty clothing line.  In the 2:00 branded content film, "Inspired," Mike describes what it was like to surf for the first time as Nordeen visualizes what inspires the brothers and their clothing line.  Viewers are treated to lush, gentle imagery shot entirely with natural light.  The beach and surf scenes were inspired by vintage 60s surf photographs to convey a laidback, yet elegant sense of the cyclical fluidity of both surfing and life on earth.

"Good Karma $1"

"Good Karma $1" is a short documentary that explores acclaimed ad-guru, Alex Bogusky's fascination with collecting homeless signs. What starts out as a project to understand the world's simplest form of communication turns into a lesson of generosity. The film has been selected to play in over 30 film festivals around the world, and has won more than a dozen awards at festivals and other film competitions.

A Ticket to Visit Mum

A Ticket to Visit Mum: a video that tugs the heartstrings of ex-pats, encouraging them to come home.
British Airways’ A Ticket to Visit Mum was borne from our client’s business problem: although they had great service to India, with many culturally thoughtful amenities, they were still perceived as disconnected to Indian values by many ex-pats.
So, we simply invited them to come home and visit their mums—via British Airways.


People all over the world share a common bond of music, in this uplifting promotional spot for the Van Cliburn Foundation's annual piano competitions.